Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Psychedelic Archives - Dutch Rock #1 - Tape
click here for plain text track list

    * Names & Faces - The Killer (Holland)
    * The Shane - Lady Bountiful (Holland)
    * The Bumble Bees - Girl Of My Kind (Holland)
    * Q65 - From Above (Holland)
    * The Outsiders - Doctor (Holland) *
    * The Motions - I Want You I Need You (Holland) *
    * The Motions - Wedding Of The Hundred Brides (Holland)
    * The Dream - The Doting King (Holland)
    * Supersister - A Girl Named You (Holland)
    * Groep 1850 - We Love Life (Like We Love You) (Holland) *
    * Chapter II - East Of My Place (Holland)
    * The Cats - Sure He's A Cat (Holland)
    * The Golden Earrings - That Day (Holland)
    * The Buffoons - My World Fell Down (Holland)
    * Rainman - Money Means Nothing At All (Holland) *
    * The Golden Earrings - Daddy Buy Me A Girl (Holland)
    * Groep 1850 - Zero (Holland) *
    * The Zipps - When You Tell It, Tell It Well (Holland)
    * Ro-d-ys - Let's Try (Holland) *
    * Groep 1850 - Little Fly (Holland)
    * The Jay-Jays - A Distant Place (Holland) *
    * The Shoes - Na Na Na (Holland)
    * The Outsiders - C.Q. (Holland) *
    * Q65 - So High I've Been, So Down I Must Fall (Holland)
    * Wally Tax - Last Night (Holland) *
    * The Jay-Jays - I Keep Tryin' (Holland)
    * The Rob Hoeke Rhythm & Blues Group - Concentration (Holland) *
    * The Jets - Worker In The Night (Holland)
    * Supersister - She Was Naked (Holland)
    * The Motions - Everything (That's Mine) (Holland)
    * Q65 - I Despise You (Holland)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.