Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Freakbeat Freakout - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Troggs - Feels Like A Woman (Andover, U.K.) *
    2 The Blue Rondos - Baby I Go For You (London, U.K.)
    3 The Sorrows - Let Me In (Coventry, U.K.)
    4 The Spectres - (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet (London, U.K.)
    5 The First Gear - Leave My Kitten Alone (Barnsley, U.K.)
    6 The Brand - I'm A Lover Not A Fighter (Birmingham, U.K.)
    7 The 5 A.M. Event - Hungry (Winnipeg, Canada)
    8 Tony Jackson & The Vibrations - Fortune Teller (London, U.K.)
    9 Simon Raven - I Wonder If She Remembers Me (Liverpool, U.K.)
  10 The Sheffields - It Must Be Love (Sheffield, U.K.)
  11 The Clique - We Didn't Kiss, Didn't Love But Now We Do (London, U.K.)
  12 The Primitives - You Said (Oxford, U.K.)
  13 Jimmy Powell & The 5 Dimensions - That's Alright (Birmingham, U.K.)
  14 The meddyEVILS - It's All For You (Southampton, U.K.) *
  15 Jan Panter - Scratch My Back (U.K.)
  16 The Worrying Kynde - Got The Blame (U.K.)
  17 The Montanas - That's When Happiness Began (Wolverhampton, U.K.)
  18 The Carnaby - Jump And Dance (London, U.K.)
  19 The Sorrows - You've Got What I Want (Coventry, U.K.)
  20 Don Craine's New Downliners Sect - Roses (London, U.K.)
  21 The Truth - Baby You've Got It (London, U.K.)
  22 The Movement - Tell Her (Dublin, Ireland)
  23 The Primitives - Help Me (Oxford, U.K.)
  24 The meddyEVILS - Ma's Place (Southampton, U.K.)
  25 The Clique - She Ain't No Good (London, U.K.)
  26 The Sheffields - Plenty Of Love (Sheffield, U.K.)
  27 Tony Dangerfield & The Thrills - She's Too Way Out (Wolverhampton, U.K.)
  28 Johnny Neal & The Starliners - Walk Baby Walk (Birmingham, U.K.)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 1/7/2021.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.