Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Psychedelic Pstones #2 [Haunted] - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 Peter Thorogood - Haunted (U.K.)
    2 The Rockin' Berries - Yellow Rainbow (Birmingham, U.K.)
    3 The Orange Machine - Real Life Permanent Dream (Ireland)
    4 The Marmalade - Kaleidoscope (Glasgow, U.K.)
    5 The Poets - Locked In A Room (Dublin, Ireland)
    6 The Tremeloes - Suddenly Winter (U.K.)
    7 Episode Six - Time And Motion Man (Harrow, U.K.)
    8 The Kinks - Wicked Annabella (London, U.K.)
    9 Blonde On Blonde - Spinning Wheel (Newport, U.K.)
  10 The Searchers - Crazy Dreams (Liverpool, U.K.)
  11 Anan - Haze Woman (London, U.K.)
  12 Status Quo - Auntie Nellie (London, U.K.)
  13 Tuesday's Children - In The Valley Of The Shadow Of Love (London, U.K.)
  14 The Flying Machine - The Flying Machine (Rugby, U.K.)
  15 West Coast Consortium - Colour Sergeant Lillywhite (London, U.K.)
  16 Scrugg - Only George (London, U.K.)
  17 The Orange Seaweed - Stay A While (New Addington, U.K.)
  18 The Glass Menagerie - She's A Rainbow (U.K.)
  19 The Onyx - So Sad Inside (Wadebridge, U.K.)
  20 The Bobcats - Can't See For Looking (Birmingham, U.K.)
  21 The Montanas - Roundabout (Wolverhampton, U.K.)
  22 The Orange Machine - Three Jolly Little Dwarfs (Ireland)
  23 The Consortium - The Day The Train Never Came (London, U.K.)
  24 Blonde On Blonde - Country Life (Newport, U.K.)
  25 Anan - Madena (London, U.K.)
  26 Episode Six - Plastic Love (Harrow, U.K.)
  27 The Kinks - Phenomenal Cat (London, U.K.)
  28 Tuesday's Children - Mr Kipling (London, U.K.)

Data last updated 5/14/2021.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.