Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Wildworld #1 [Earthshakers] - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 I Principi - Diabolik (Italy)
    2 The Clique - You've Been Unfair (London, U.K.)
    3 The Knacks - The Theme Of The Day (Athens, Greece)
    4 Los Flecos - Correr (Madrid, Spain)
    5 Dayaks - So Long, Sad Sack (Belgium)
    6 Michel Polnareff - Time Will Tell (France) *
    7 The Golden Earrings - Chunk Of Steel (The Hague, Holland)
    8 Les Differents - Soyons Differents (Chambly, Canada)
    9 I Kings - Almost There (Verona, Italy)
  10 The Dynamites - Koiwa Mo Takusan (Tokyo, Japan)
  11 unknown - Leave Me Alone
  12 The Matadors - Sing A Song Of Six Pence (Prague, Czechoslovakia)
  13 The Loosers - Sensitive (Germany)
  14 Los No - La Llave (Barcelona, Spain)
  15 The Marksmen - Moonshine (Wollongong, Australia)
  16 Les Miserables - Vivre Avec Toi (Montreal, Canada)
  17 Percy & The Gaolbirds - Who Can Help Me (Enger, Germany)
  18 Q65 - Cry In The Night (The Hague, Holland)
  19 The Ranger Sound - Ricordami (Padua, Italy)
  20 The Mops - Bera Yo Isoge (Tokyo, Japan)
  21 The Leather Souls - There's No Use (Brisbane, Australia)
  22 Wimple Winch - Save My Soul (Stockport, U.K.)
  23 The Seasons - We Are Happy (Chile)
  24 Los Sirex - Acto De Fuerza No 10 (Barcelona, Spain)
  25 Thor's Hammer - Better Days (Keflavik, Iceland)
  26 Thor's Hammer - I Don't Care (Keflavik, Iceland)
  27 Thor's Hammer - My Life (Keflavik, Iceland)
  28 Thor's Hammer - The Big Beat Country Dance (Keflavik, Iceland)
  29 The Syndicats - Bo Diddley Medley (London, U.K.) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.