Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

I Turned Into A Helium Balloon - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 We The People - Mirror Of Your Mind (FL, U.S.A.)
    2 We The People - The Color Of Love (FL, U.S.A.) *
    3 We The People - You Burn Me Up And Down (FL, U.S.A.)
    4 We The People - St. John's Shop (FL, U.S.A.)
    5 We The People - In The Past (FL, U.S.A.)
    6 We The People - Half Of Wednesday (FL, U.S.A.)
    7 We The People - My Brother, The Man (FL, U.S.A.) *
    8 We The People - Free Information (FL, U.S.A.)
    9 We The People - Too Much Noise (FL, U.S.A.)
  10 We The People - By The Rule (FL, U.S.A.)
  11 We The People - Alfred, What Kind Of Man Are You (FL, U.S.A.) *
  12 We The People - Beginning Of The End (FL, U.S.A.) *
  13 The Brogues - I Ain't No Miracle Worker (CA, U.S.A.)
  14 The Brogues - Don't Shoot Me Down (CA, U.S.A.)
  15 Lindy Blaskey & The LaVells - Let It Be (NM, U.S.A.)
  16 Lindy Blaskey & The LaVells - You Ain't Tuff (NM, U.S.A.)
  17 The Boston Tea Party - Spinach (CA, U.S.A.)
  18 The Boston Tea Party - Words (CA, U.S.A.)
  19 Fenwyck - I'm Spinning (CA, U.S.A.)
  20 Fenwyck - Mindrocker (CA, U.S.A.)
  21 Fenwyck - State Of Mind (CA, U.S.A.) *
  22 Fenwyck - Away (CA, U.S.A.)
  23 Fenwyck - I Wanna Die (CA, U.S.A.)
  24 Fenwyck - Iye (CA, U.S.A.)
  25 The Free-For-All - Show Me The Way (Canada)
  26 The Daybreakers - Psychedelic Siren (IA, U.S.A.)
  27 The Tikis - Somebody's Son (AL, U.S.A.)
  28 The Front Page News - Thoughts (TX, U.S.A.)
  29 The Knickerbockers - Lies (NJ, U.S.A.) *
  30 The Knickerbockers - My Feet Are Off The Ground (NJ, U.S.A.) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.