Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Psychedelic Archives - Dutch Rock #2 - Tape
click here for plain text track list

    * Dragonfly - Celestial Empire (Holland)
    * The Phantoms - Roadrunner (Holland)
    * The Motions - Every Step I Take (Holland) *
    * The Motions - You Bother Me (Holland)
    * Groep 1850 - Look Around (Holland)
    * Q65 - Injection (Holland) *
    * Ro-d-ys - Just Fancy (Holland)
    * Groep 1850 - Years In Every Day (Holland) *
    * Groep 1850 - Hunger (Holland) *
    * The Hunters - I'm The King (Holland) *
    * Six Young Riders - Count-Down (Holland) *
    * Q65 - Where Is The Key (Holland) *
    * Groep 1850 - Frozen Mind (Holland) *
    * Test - It's A Hard Way (Holland)
    * The Nicols - Fantasy Girl (Holland)
    * Wonderland - Moscow (Germany)
    * The Outsiders - Misfit (Holland)
    * Q65 - The Life I Live (Holland)
    * Mother's Love - Saint Without Glory (Holland)
    * The Bintangs - See Me Waitin' (Holland)
    * The Jay-Jays - Come Back If You Dare (Holland)
    * The Shoes - What In The World Is Love (Holland)
    * The Wallace Collection - My Way Of Loving You (Belgium)
    * The Outsiders - You're Everything On Earth (Holland) *
    * The Zipps - Marie Juana (Holland)
    * Cuby & The Blizzards - Window Of My Eyes (Holland)
    * High Tide Formation - Fluffy (Holland) *
    * Penny Wise - Silver Girl (Holland)
    * The Rattles - Raindrop (Germany)
    * The Bumble Bees - Maybe Someday (Holland)
    * The Outsiders - You Mistreat Me (Holland)
    * The Golden Earrings - Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart (Holland)
    * The Outsiders - Strange Things Are Happening (Holland)
    * Ro-d-ys - My Woman Has Got Loose (Holland)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.