Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Up From The Grave - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Graveyard Five - The Marble Orchard (CA, U.S.A.)
    2 The Boy Blues - Coming Down To You (CA, U.S.A.)
    3 Mystic - I Get So Disgusted (ID, U.S.A.) *
    4 The Next Step - I Said No (CA, U.S.A.)
    5 Drusalee & The Dead - Lily (CA, U.S.A.)
    6 Psycho - You Need Me (CA, U.S.A.)
    7 Madd, Inc. - Don't Be So Mean (CA, U.S.A.) *
    8 Caretakers - Hidden Steps (CA, U.S.A.)
    9 The Boy Blues - Living Child (CA, U.S.A.) *
  10 D. Witherspoon & Future - Cry And See (CA, U.S.A.) *
  11 Sonny Oliver & The Statics - Kee-Mo-Sabe (CA, U.S.A.) *
  12 Bob Smith - Love Will Begin (CA, U.S.A.) *
  13 Psycho - Liar Liar (CA, U.S.A.) *
  14 The Next Step - I've Got Power To Fly (CA, U.S.A.) *
  15 Mystic - Weekend People (ID, U.S.A.)
  16 Madd, Inc. - I'll Be The One (CA, U.S.A.) *
  17 The Next Step - I've Got Love (CA, U.S.A.) *
  18 Psycho - You Think You've Got Me (CA, U.S.A.) *
  19 The Boy Blues - Think About It Baby (CA, U.S.A.) *
  20 The Big Timers - Hangin' High (CA, U.S.A.)
  21 Madd, Inc. - That Lovin' Feelin' (CA, U.S.A.) *
  22 Bob Smith - My Son Is A Man (CA, U.S.A.) *
  23 Psycho - I Need You (CA, U.S.A.) *
  24 The Boy Blues - Living Child (CA, U.S.A.)
  25 The Next Step - Rivers Of Hate (CA, U.S.A.) *
  26 Madd, Inc. - Oop-Boop-Shabam (CA, U.S.A.) *
  27 The Graveyard Five - The Graveyard Theme (CA, U.S.A.)
  28 Custer & The Survivors - I Saw Her Walking (CA, U.S.A.) *
  29 The Statics - Rockin' Chair (CA, U.S.A.) *
  30 The Next Step - Time Has Come Today (CA, U.S.A.) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.