Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

New England Teen Scene: The Next Generation - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Rising Storm - Love Starvation (Andover, MA, U.S.A.)
    2 Go Go Gorillas - Antidisestablishmentarianism (Cape Cod, NH, U.S.A.) *
    3 Willie Loco Alexander - Don't Cry Wolf (Boston, MA, U.S.A.) *
    4 Thee Liars - Snake Eyes (U.S.A.) *
    5 Thee Wylde Main-iacs - Why (Ain't Love Fair) (Bangor, ME, U.S.A.)
    6 Thee Wylde Main-iacs - Not The One For Me (Bangor, ME, U.S.A.)
    7 Ladds From Bellevue - Till The Stroke Of Dawn (U.S.A.) *
    8 The Twerps - Love's A Fyre (U.S.A.) *
    9 The Four Commandments - You Don't Know Me (Boston, MA, U.S.A.) *
  10 The Four Commandments - You Make Me Go Bad (Boston, MA, U.S.A.) *
  11 Go Go Gorillas - It Was A Nightmare (Cape Cod, NH, U.S.A.)
  12 Go Go Gorillas - The Lion (Cape Cod, NH, U.S.A.) *
  13 Surf Draculas - Fang Ten (U.S.A.) *
  14 The Fugitives - Gimme Some Lovin' (U.S.A.) *
  15 Willie Loco Alexander - Don't Give It Up Now (Boston, MA, U.S.A.) *
  16 Thee Liars - The Witch (U.S.A.)
  17 Katz Kradle - Bad Case Of You (U.S.A.)
  18 Katz Kradle - Bring It On Home (U.S.A.) *
  19 The Huntsmen - So Long (U.S.A.)
  20 The Huntsmen - Say What I Mean (U.S.A.)
  21 The Rising Storm - Signed DC (Andover, MA, U.S.A.)
  22 Kenne Highland - Money (MA, U.S.A.) *
  23 Kenne Highland - Boss Hoss (MA, U.S.A.) *
  24 The Burps - Rush Hour (U.S.A.) *
  25 The Four Commandments - Another Side Of Reality (Boston, MA, U.S.A.) *
  26 Demons Of Negativity - Resurrection (Boston, MA, U.S.A.)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.