Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Soundflat Records Ballroom Bash! #1 - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Staggers - Old Intro (Graz, Austria) *
    2 The Staggers - Out Of My Mind (Graz, Austria) *
    3 The Staggers - Black Hearse Cadillac (Graz, Austria) *
    4 The Staggers - Little Sister (Graz, Austria) *
    5 The Montesas - Up Down Sue (Kassel, Germany) *
    6 The Montesas - Have A Ball (Kassel, Germany) *
    7 The Montesas - Girl, Du Machst Mich So An! (Kassel, Germany) *
    8 The Montesas - Do The Slide (Kassel, Germany) *
    9 The Cool Jerks - Monster Stomp (Bremen, Germany) *
  10 The Cool Jerks - Osterdeich (Bremen, Germany) *
  11 The Cool Jerks - Comme L'Agent Secret (Bremen, Germany) *
  12 The Cool Jerks - Boozy Man (Bremen, Germany) *
  13 The Satelliters - Everyday's Mourning (Darmstadt, Germany) *
  14 The Satelliters - Nice (Darmstadt, Germany)
  15 The Satelliters - Allright, No No (Darmstadt, Germany) *
  16 The Satelliters - Ain't No Miracle Worker (Darmstadt, Germany) *
  17 Curlee Wurlee - Riot (Germany) *
  18 Curlee Wurlee - The Boogey Man (Germany) *
  19 Curlee Wurlee - L'Essence Des Sense (Germany) *
  20 Curlee Wurlee - Lutin Au LSD (Germany) *
  21 The Slow Slushy Boys - Shotgun Boogaloo (Chambery, France)
  22 The Slow Slushy Boys - Why (I Want To Know) (Chambery, France) *
  23 The Slow Slushy Boys - Knockin' At My Door (Chambery, France) *
  24 The Slow Slushy Boys - The Girl She Always Smiles (Chambery, France) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.