Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Gaiety Records Story #2 - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Plague - Searchin' (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
    2 The Plague - World Of Dreams (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
    3 The Plague - Only In America (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
    4 Solid Reputation - Lies (Geralton, Canada) *
    5 Solid Reputation - Nature's Love (Geralton, Canada) *
    6 The Checkerlads - So Much In Love With You (Regina, Canada)
    7 The Checkerlads - My Time Is Comin' (Regina, Canada) *
    8 The Dewline - If You Can Dig It (Calgary, Canada) *
    9 The Dewline - Ode To A Cucumber, A Berry And A Flower (Calgary, Canada) *
  10 Lexington Avenue - Farmer John (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
  11 Tomorrow's Keepsake - Elevator Operator (Regina, Canada) *
  12 Flying Colours - Yours Until Tomorrow (Canada) *
  13 Flying Colours - That's The Tune (Canada) *
  14 Merriday Park - Route 66 (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
  15 NRG - To Be Back Home (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
  16 Merriday Park - I Brought My Love With Me (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
  17 NRG - The Magic Man (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
  18 Merriday Park - Witchcraft (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
  19 Merriday Park - My Shady Friend (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
  20 Merriday Park - Towns And Villages (Thunder Bay, Canada) *
  21 Portland Street South - Baby Get Out (Winnipeg, Canada)
  22 Portland Street South - You've Been Running So Long (Winnipeg, Canada) *
  23 Portland Street South - Set Me Free (Winnipeg, Canada) *
  24 Portland Street South - Love (I'll Never Let You Go) (Winnipeg, Canada) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.