Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Beat Era Skandinavien #5 - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Shakers - All I Want Is My Baby (Gothenburg, Sweden)
    2 The Lee Kings - On My Way (Stockholm, Sweden)
    3 Sound LTD Set - Sunside World (Horby, Sweden)
    4 The Defenders - Crying Over You (Osterbro, Denmark)
    5 Jockeys & Curt Parking - Jeanie (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    6 Yes Indeed - Tell Her (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    7 Meteors - A Girl In Blue (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    8 The Telstars - Come On Baby (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    9 The Shadderhands - The End (Roedovre, Denmark)
  10 The Ex-Checkers - Wooly Bully (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  11 Mods - Gloria (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  12 Peter Belli & Les Rivals - Move On (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  13 Someones - Hang On Sloopy (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  14 The Hitmakers - Last Train To Clarksville (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  15 The Shanes - Let Me Show You Who I Am (Kiruna, Sweden)
  16 The Baronets - You Won't Believe Me (Arup, Denmark)
  17 Sir Henry & His Butlers - Hi Heel Sneakers (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  18 Kenny & The Stringers - You Didn't Have To Be So Nice (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  19 The Blackpools - Black Is Black (Sollerod, Denmark)
  20 Melvis & His Gentlemen - You Can't Sit Down (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  21 The Beefeaters - Big City (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  22 John Inglis & His Group - Tell Me (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  23 The Noblemen - I'm Mad Again (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  24 The Beatmakers - Coming On Strong (Denmark)
  25 The Shamrocks - A Lonely Man (Huddinge, Sweden)

Data last updated 5/14/2021.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.