Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Norsk Rocks Skattkammer #6 [Pop '67] - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Firestones - I've Been Wrong (Trondheim, Norway)
    2 Moon Spinners - I Put My Eyes Upon You (Haugesund, Norway)
    3 The Landlords - Walking The Dog (Drammen, Norway)
    4 The Tremblers - That's My Desire (Al, Norway)
    5 The Horrids - House In The Country (Moss, Norway)
    6 The Others - Buzz The Jerk (Bo, Norway)
    7 Guess Who, Inc. - Man's Trouble (Lillehammer, Norway)
    8 Cyndy Cats - It's All Right (Strommen, Norway)
    9 Action Enterprises - Back Street Girl (Norway)
  10 Mewsic Group - She Won't Sing (Trondheim, Norway)
  11 The Spiders - You've Lost That Loving Feeling (Bergen, Norway)
  12 New Chains - Mustang Sally (Horten, Norway)
  13 Undertakers, Inc. - Knock On Wood (Lillestrom, Norway)
  14 Members Of Time - Dreamin' (Oslo, Norway)
  15 Moon Spinners - Mistreaten (Haugesund, Norway) *
  16 Guess Who, Inc. - I'm A Daddy (Lillehammer, Norway) *
  17 The Others - I'm Not Talking (Bo, Norway) *
  18 The Landlords - Johnny And Leah (Drammen, Norway) *
  19 Action Enterprises - They Call It Pretty Music (Norway) *
  20 The Tremblers - That's When Your Heartaches Begin (Al, Norway) *
  21 Undertakers, Inc. - A Little Shot Of Rhythm 'n Blues (Lillestrom, Norway) *
  22 New Chains - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Horten, Norway) *
  23 Cyndy Cats - It's The Same Old Story (Strommen, Norway) *
  24 The Horrids - I'm In Love (Moss, Norway) *
  25 Guess Who, Inc. - What Shall I Do? (Lillehammer, Norway) *
  26 Mewsic Group - Just Like You (Trondheim, Norway)
  27 The Firestones - Here I Go Again (Trondheim, Norway) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.