Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Phantom Jukebox #1 [In The Garden: The White Whale Story] - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 Dalton & Montgomery - All At Once (U.S.A.) *
    2 The Brothers - The Girl's Alright (U.S.A.) *
    3 The Clique - Soul Mates (Houston, TX, U.S.A.) *
    4 Liz Damon's Orient Express - You're Falling In Love (HI, U.S.A.) *
    5 Dalton & Montgomery - Tomorrow's Women (U.S.A.) *
    6 Nino Tempo & April Stevens - You'll Be Needing Me Baby (Niagara Falls, NY, U.S.A.) *
    7 Lyme & Cybelle - Song #7 (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
    8 Lyme & Cybelle - Write If You Get Work (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
    9 The Everpresent Fullness - Darlin' You Can Count On Me (San Francisco, CA, U.S.A.)
  10 Laughing Gravy - Vegetables (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  11 Triste Janero - Rene De Marie (Dallas, TX, U.S.A.) *
  12 Triste Janero - In The Garden (Dallas, TX, U.S.A.) *
  13 The Committee - If It Weren't For You (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  14 Sugar 'N Spice - Not To Return (Winnipeg, Canada)
  15 Bittersweet - The Shadow Of Your Love (Houston, TX, U.S.A.) *
  16 The Dillards - One Too Many Mornings (St. Louis, MO, U.S.A.) *
  17 Nino Tempo & April Stevens - The Habit Of Lovin' You Baby (Niagara Falls, NY, U.S.A.) *
  18 The Brothers - Love Story (U.S.A.) *
  19 Keith Colley - Enamorado (U.S.A.) *
  20 Dobie Gray - Do You Really Have A Heart (U.S.A.) *
  21 Horses - Freight Train (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  22 Harper & Rowe - Keep On Dancin' (U.S.A.) *
  23 Harper & Rowe - On The Roof Top (U.S.A.) *
  24 Matthew Moore Plus Four - Codine (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.)
  25 Matthew Moore Plus Four - You've Never Loved Before (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  26 Freddie Allen - We've Only Just Begun (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  27 The Hangtown Fry - The Quiet Side Of Love (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.