Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Fading Yellow #7 - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Eighth Day - Building With A Steeple (Steubenville, OH, U.S.A.) *
    2 John Randolph Marr - Raggedy Ann *
    3 Brian Hyland - On The East-Side (U.S.A.) *
    4 The Gordian Knot - Carraway Stream (San Francisco, CA, U.S.A.) *
    5 Fargo - Talks We Used To Have (Salt Lake City, UT, U.S.A.) *
    6 Federal Duck - Peace In My Mind (Haverford, PA, U.S.A.) *
    7 Glitterhouse - Tinkerbell's Mind (Great Neck, NY, U.S.A.) *
    8 The Peppermint Trolley Co. - Pat's Song (Redlands, CA, U.S.A.) *
    9 3's A Crowd - I Don't Wanna Drive You Away (Vancouver, Canada) *
  10 Lee Michaels - My Friends (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  11 Richard Twice - If I Knew You Were The One (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  12 Alzo - You're Gone *
  13 Cherry People - Imagination (Washington, DC, U.S.A.) *
  14 The Cowsills - Mystery Of Life (Newport, RI, U.S.A.) *
  15 Summerhill - Friday Morning's Paper (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  16 Bob Ray - (Girl With The) Cameo Ring (CA, U.S.A.)
  17 The New Wave - Little Dreams (U.S.A.) *
  18 Philamore Lincoln - The North Wind Blew South (U.K.) *
  19 National Gallery - Diana In The Autumn Wind (Cleveland, OH, U.S.A.) *
  20 Condello - The Other Side Of You (Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.) *
  21 The Smoke - Gold Is The Colour Of Thoughts (Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.) *
  22 The Gordian Knot - The Year Of The Sun (San Francisco, CA, U.S.A.) *
  23 Ellie Pop - Oh My Friend (Detroit, MI, U.S.A.) *
  24 Bert Sommer - And When It's Over (New York, NY, U.S.A.) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.