Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Quagmire #1 - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 Beethoven 4 - Don't Call On Me (Tifton, GA, U.S.A.) *
    2 1 All Of Thus - It's All Right With Me (NY, U.S.A.) *
    3 Mickey Kalis & The Bakersfield Blues Band - Got No Time (Youngstown, OH, U.S.A.)
    4 The Troyes - I Don't Need You (Battle Creek, MI, U.S.A.)
    5 Dalek/Engam: The Blackstones - The Bag I'm In (Hammond, IN, U.S.A.) *
    6 The Classics - Mean Woman (MA, U.S.A.)
    7 The Savoys - Now She's Left Me (Chicago, IL, U.S.A.) *
    8 Mogen David & The Grapes Of Wrath - Don't Want Ya No More (IN, U.S.A.) *
    9 Shade - All Is Gone (U.S.A.) *
  10 Thee Avantis' - I Want To Understand (PA, U.S.A.)
  11 Zorba & The Greeks - You've Had Your Chance (Roseburg, OR, U.S.A.) *
  12 The Thunderbolts - Heart So Cold (Plattsburgh, NY, U.S.A.)
  13 The Monteras - You're A Tease (U.S.A.) *
  14 Krystal Tones - Don't Cry (Schiller Park, IL, U.S.A.) *
  15 Thunderbirds - Hey Little Girl (WI, U.S.A.)
  16 The Bojax - Fast Life (Greenville, SC, U.S.A.) *
  17 The Grapes - When The Four Winds Blow (La Porte, IN, U.S.A.) *
  18 The Diplomats - I'm Sad (DE, U.S.A.)
  19 Group - Tell Me Why (Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.A.) *
  20 The Ascots - Who Will It Be (Pontiac, MI, U.S.A.)
  21 Kynds - Find Me Gone (NY, U.S.A.) *
  22 Manic Depressions - Wondering Why (PA, U.S.A.) *
  23 The Rockatones - For My Own (Moncton, Canada) *
  24 Originals - Now's The Time (Green Bay, WI, U.S.A.) *
  25 Kandy Kolored Konspiracy - 1000000 People (TX, U.S.A.)
  26 The Best - You Meant Nothing To Me (NJ, U.S.A.)
  27 The Centurys - So The Prophets Say (Lebanon, PA, U.S.A.) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.