Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Viking Beat - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 Stoke Sect - Just Like Me (Alleroed, Denmark)
    2 B.B. Brothers - Balla Balla (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    3 The Space-Makers - Mama-Papa (Odense, Denmark)
    4 The Clidows - Our Little Rendezvous (Vanlose, Denmark)
    5 The Beatmakers - Fabulous (Denmark)
    6 The Burglars - Jumbo (Frederikssund, Denmark)
    7 The Baronets - Hold On I'm Coming (Arup, Denmark) *
    8 The Immigrants - Everytime (CA, U.S.A.) *
    9 Kenny & The Stringers - Rip It Up (Copenhagen, Denmark) *
  10 Danny & The Royal Strings - Come Right Back (Denmark) *
  11 The Shakers - You're So Good To Me (Copenhagen, Denmark) *
  12 The Weedons - Eden Bar Twist (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  13 The Noblemen - Don't Ask Me What To Say (Copenhagen, Denmark) *
  14 The Donkeys - Gone For Good (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  15 Someones - Lost Little Girl (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  16 Rune Christy & The Christies - Hello (Copenhagen, Denmark) *
  17 The Hunters - Long Tall Texan (Aalborg, Denmark)
  18 Jockeys & Curt Parking - Something's Gotta Hold On Me (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  19 The Shouts - I Saw A Girl (Roskilde, Denmark)
  20 Kenny & The Stringers - Neighbour Neighbour (Copenhagen, Denmark) *
  21 Stamping Bricks - My Poor Marie (Aalborg, Denmark)
  22 Someones - Don't Ever Change (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  23 Johnnie Dee & His Dee-Troit Sounds - I Had It And I Lost It (Denmark)
  24 B.B. Brothers - Don't Reply (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  25 Stoke Sect - Glasses (Alleroed, Denmark)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 1/7/2021.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.