Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

French Cuts - LP
click here for plain text track list

Side 1
    1 Phillipe Bruna - Et Pourquoi Pas? (France) *
    2 Brigitte Bardot - Harley Davidson (Paris, France)
    3 Sullivan - Hashish Faction (France)
    4 Charlotte Leslie - We Got A Thing That's In The Groove (Lens, France)
    5 Antoine - Ne t'en fais pas pour ceux-la, ils revent (France)
    6 Nino Ferrer - Mirza (Marseilles, France)
    7 Ronnie Bird - I Can Only Give You Everything (Paris, France)

Side 2
    1 Jacques Dutronc - J'ai tout lu, tout vu, tout bu (France)
    2 De Giafferi - Sado Maso (France)
    3 Nino Ferrer - Les cornichons (Marseilles, France)
    4 Jo Alan - Les bons Conceils (France)
    5 Alice Dona - C'est pas prudent (France)
    6 Patricia Carli - L'amour en cage (Italy)
    7 Pierre Barouh - Samba Saravah (France)

Side 3
    1 Gillian Hills - Tut Tut Tut Tut (France)
    2 Cleo - Parti-pris (Paris, France)
    3 Laura Ulmer - Amoureux d'une affiche
    4 Clothilde - Fallait pas écraser la queue du chat (France)
    5 Antoine - Arretez de me parler de faire l'amour (France)
    6 Jacqueline Taieb - 7 Heures Du Matin (France)
    7 Stella - Beatnicks d'occasion (Paris, France)
    8 Jacques Dutronc - Le responsible (France)

Side 4
    1 Jean-Jacques Perrey - E.V.A. (France)
    2 Rita - Erotica (France)
    3 Brigitte Bardot - Contact (Paris, France)
    4 Delphine - In The Past (Belgium)
    5 Andrea Parisy - Laisse tomber les tabous
    6 France Gall - Le yeux bleux (Paris, France)
    7 Les Muppets - For What It's Worth (France)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.