Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

True Love Has Gone Forever (More Copenhagen Beat 63-68) - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The Telstars - True Love Has Gone Forever (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    2 Mods - Get The Picture (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    3 The Strangers - Jezebel (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    4 The Shadderhands - Man With A Gun (Roedovre, Denmark) *
    5 The Keepers - Rain In My Heart (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    6 The Blue Beats - Sorry She's Mine (Uppsala, Sweden)
    7 The Rangers - Kicks (Holback, Denmark)
    8 Teddy - The Way You Do (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    9 Melvis & His Gentlemen - Hippy Hippy Shake (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  10 The Shadderhands - Down The Road (Roedovre, Denmark) *
  11 Electro Swingers - See The Crocodile (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  12 Baronen - Hey Joe (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  13 X-Group - Mercy Mercy (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  14 The Kids - Can't Stop Now (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  15 The Ex-Checkers - Long Long Time (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  16 The Telstars - Linin' Track (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  17 The Stoneagers - I Don't Want Nobody (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  18 Melvis & His Gentlemen - Skinny Minny (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  19 The Telstars - Tell Me Why (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  20 The Shadderhands - Baby (Roedovre, Denmark)
  21 X-Group - All The Time (Copenhagen, Denmark) *
  22 The Telstars - Hey Sola Nego (Copenhagen, Denmark) *
  23 Mods - Gloria (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  24 The Ex-Checkers - Wooly Bully (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  25 The Telstars - Come On Baby (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  26 The Shadderhands - The End (Roedovre, Denmark)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.