Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

In Crowd - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 The In Crowd - Blow Up (London, U.K.)
    2 The Yardbirds - Stroll On (London, U.K.) *
    3 Rod Stewart - Shake (London, U.K.)
    4 The In Crowd - That's How Strong My Love Is (London, U.K.)
    5 Chris Farlowe & The Thunderbirds - Hey Hey Hey Hey (London, U.K.) *
    6 The Spencer Davis Group - Keep On Running (Birmingham, U.K.) *
    7 The In Crowd - Finger Poppin' (London, U.K.)
    8 The Four + 1 - Don't Lie To Me (London, U.K.)
    9 The Artwoods - I Take What I Want (London, U.K.) *
  10 Gary Farr & The T Bones - Get The Money (Worthing, U.K.) *
  11 The Action - I'll Keep Holding On (London, U.K.)
  12 The Untamed - My Baby Is Gone (London, U.K.)
  13 The Manish Boys - Take My Tip (London, U.K.)
  14 A Wild Uncertainty - A Man With Money (London, U.K.)
  15 The Rockin' Vickers - It's Alright (Blackpool, U.K.)
  16 The Eyes - I'm Rowed Out (London, U.K.)
  17 Les Fleur De Lys - Mud In Your Eye (Southampton, U.K.)
  18 John's Children - The Love I Thought I'd Found (Surrey, U.K.) *
  19 The In Crowd - You're On Your Own (London, U.K.)
  20 Steampacket - Can I Get A Witness (London, U.K.) *
  21 The Four + 1 - Time Is On My Side (London, U.K.)
  22 Rupert & The Red Devils - It's For You (U.K.) *
  23 Brian Auger & The Trinity - Tiger (London, U.K.) *
  24 Julie Driscoll - Don't Do It No More (London, U.K.) *
  25 The Graham Bond Organization - Big Boss Man (London, U.K.) *
  26 Episode Six - Slow Down (Harrow, U.K.) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.