Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Magic Spectacles - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 Legay - No One (Leicester, U.K.)
    2 Opal Butterfly - Beautiful Biege (Oxfordshire, U.K.) *
    3 The Answers - You've Gotta Believe Me (Newcastle, U.K.)
    4 Dead Sea Fruit - Kensington High Street (U.K.)
    5 The Nerve - Come The Day (Nottingham, U.K.) *
    6 Vamp - Thinkin' Too Much (London, U.K.) *
    7 The Lomax Alliance - Try As You May (New York, NY, U.S.A.) *
    8 Tangerine Peel - Every Christian Lion-Hearted Man Will Show You (U.K.)
    9 Opal Butterfly - Gigging Song (Oxfordshire, U.K.) *
  10 The Breakthru - Julius Caesar (Birmingham, U.K.)
  11 Cupid's Inspiration - Dream (Stamford, U.K.)
  12 Huddelsfield Transit Authority - Bayou Farm (U.K.) *
  13 The Nerve - Magic Spectacles (Nottingham, U.K.)
  14 Junior's Eyes - Circus Days (London, U.K.)
  15 The Frame - My Feet Don't Fit His Shoes (Birmingham, U.K.) *
  16 The Pandamonium - The Sun Shines From His Eyes (Kent, U.K.)
  17 Spice - In Love (U.K.)
  18 The Hush - Elephant Rider (Manchester, U.K.) *
  19 The Voids - I'm In A Fix (Somerset, U.K.)
  20 The Chances-R - Talking Out The Back Of My Head (Southampton, U.K.) *
  21 Opal Butterfly - Speak Up (Oxfordshire, U.K.) *
  22 The Voice - The Truth (London, U.K.) *
  23 The Weeds - Getting It Together (U.K.) *
  24 The Lovin' - I'm In Command (Nottingham, U.K.)
  25 The Sons Of Fred - You Told Me (Great Yarmouth, U.K.)
  26 Opal Butterfly - Mary Anne With The Shakey Hand (Oxfordshire, U.K.) *
  27 The Orange Machine - Dr. Crippen's Waiting Room (Ireland)
  28 Paper Blitz Tissue - Grey Man (London, U.K.)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.