Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Biet Het #3 [From The Kitchen To The Garage] - CD
click here for plain text track list

Cover art
CD 1
    1 Brigitte & The Firestrings - Waarom Vertrouw Je Mij Niet Meer? (Holland)
    2 Karin Kent - Tired, Broke And Busted (Holland) *
    3 Jose & Full House - Als Je Alle Kranten Leest (Holland)
    4 Jenny & The Rascals - You Told Me A Lie (Holland)
    5 Shirley - Big Boss Man (Holland)
    6 Mariska Veres - Is het Waar? (Holland)
    7 Karin Kent - Als Ik Een Jongen Was (Holland)
    8 Iris Zegveld - Ik Ken Je Beter, Peter (Holland)
    9 Bonny St. Claire - Tame Me, Tiger (Holland)
  10 Honey Bee - Hey Girls (Holland) *
  11 Trix & The Paramounts - Doe Maar Net Zoals Ik (Holland)
  12 Dee Dee Pitt - Laars Erop (Holland)
  13 Suzie - Doe Niet Of Jij Van Me Houdt (Holland) *
  14 The Young Sisters - Give Him My Love (Holland)
  15 Jenny & The Rascals - That's A Man's Way (Holland)
  16 Rosita Bloom - Marty The Martian (Holland)
  17 Els Molenaar - Gezakt Of Geslaagd (Holland)
  18 Rika Jansen - Marihuana Marie (Holland) *
  19 The Meklight Sisters - Tired Of Waiting (Holland)
  20 Iris Zegveld - De Sleutelring (Holland) *
  21 Linda Van Dyck With Boo & The Booboos - Stengun (Holland)
  22 Wendy - Johnny B. Goode (Holland) *
  23 Daniella - De Boomlay Boom (Holland) *
  24 Trix & The Paramounts - So In Love (Holland)
  25 Karin Kent - Loop Nou Niet Weg (Holland) *
  26 Brigitte & The Firestrings - Een Droom (Holland)
  27 Karin Kent - It's Allright (Holland) *
  28 Linda Van Dyck - Unlock My Door (Holland)
  29 Rita Hovink - You're No Good (Holland)

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.