Keywords to Search For:
Search by: Comp Title Band Name Song Name      
Browse bands by country:
Browse comps: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Browse songs: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

25 Succes Anglais - CD
click here for plain text track list

CD 1
    1 Les Sinners - Vox Populi / Everything Will Be Fine (Montreal, Canada) *
    2 Les Sinners - Late (Montreal, Canada) *
    3 Les Sinners - Today, Tomorrow (Montreal, Canada) *
    4 Les Sinners - Middle Age People Ballad (Montreal, Canada) *
    5 Les Sinners - Don't You Run Away (Montreal, Canada) *
    6 Les Sinners - Vox Populi (Montreal, Canada)
    7 Les Sinners - I Don't Know (Montreal, Canada) *
    8 Les Sinners - The Days Are Gone (Montreal, Canada) *
    9 Les Sinners - Mr. Ding Dong (Montreal, Canada) *
  10 Les Sinners - If I Knew (Montreal, Canada) *
  11 Les Sinners - Nothing Is Happening (Montreal, Canada) *
  12 Les Sinners - Vox Populi (Montreal, Canada)
  13 Les Sultans - Looking Through You (Montreal, Canada) *
  14 Les Sultans - Bring Her Back (Montreal, Canada) *
  15 Les Sultans - To Say You're Sorry (Montreal, Canada) *
  16 Cesar Et Les Romains - Hoochi Hoochi Koo (Quebec, Canada) *
  17 Cesar Et Les Romains - Run Away (Quebec, Canada) *
  18 Cesar Et Les Romains - Seventh Son (Quebec, Canada) *
  19 Les Merseys - C.C. Rider (Quebec, Canada) *
  20 Les Merseys - She's Not There (Quebec, Canada) *
  21 Les Hou-Lops - Mother-In-Law (St. Hyacinthe, Canada)
  22 Les Hou-Lops - Blue Blue Feeling (St. Hyacinthe, Canada) *
  23 Les Classels - It Hurts To Be In Love (Montreal, Canada) *
  24 Les Classels - Twist And Shout (Montreal, Canada) *
  25 Les Classels - Glad All Over (Montreal, Canada) *

* indicates that the track only appears on this compilation

Data last updated 4/10/2011.

This data is based on Menachem Turchick's Searchin' for Shakes database. Send any data additions/corrections or updated band information to the email address on his web site (click here).

To report technical problems related to this web site, contact Don't send data corrections or band information to this address (see above), they'll be ignored.

Note: since some of you haven't figured it out yet, this database is for informational purposes only. We ain't selling anything so please don't ask where to buy something or how to order. If you're trying to find any of the recordings contained herein try asking at any of the following: Thanks.